Dutch Supercup 2019/2020

The match for the Dutch supercup is also called the match for the Johan Cruijff Schaal. Since 1991, the event takes place annually. Record champion is PSV with eleven wins and current supercupholder is Feyenoord. The Rotterdammers counted with PSV in Eindhoven after penalty kicks. Since two seasons, the game is always played in the stadium of the national champion.

Dutch supercup tickets can be ordered simply below.

No products found...
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »