Arsenal 2019/2020

Arsenal was founded in 1886 and plays her home games in the beautiful Emirates Stadium that seats 59 867 spectators. After the departure of Arsène Wenger Spanish success coach Unai Emery was signed as the new manager. He had a reasonable first season with the achievement of the final of the Europa League. Arsenal lost the final against Chelsea with 1-4.

The last time that Arsenal captured the league title dates back to the year 2003/2004, when players like Dennis Bergkamp and Thierry Henry took care of the goals. That was the thirteenth national title for The Gunners, who also have one European Cup II, thirteen FA Cups, two League Cups and fifteen Community Shields in the prize pool.

With stars players like Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Alexandre Lacazette and Mesut Ozil, Arsenal hopes to finish in the top four in the coming season. A place that entitles them to participate in the Champions League.

Arsenal tickets can be ordered simply below.

No products found...
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »