Copa del Rey 2019/2020

The Copa del Rey is the annual cup competition of Spain. Record winner is FC Barcelona (30x). The current cup holder is Valencia, who surprisingly beat the Catalans with 2-1 in the final. SCT Tickets has tickets available for the home matches of FC Barcelona, ​​Atletico Madrid, Real MadridValencia and Sevilla. You can also go to SCT Tickets for final tickets! Order your tickets quickly and easily.

No products found...
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »