FC Barcelona 2023/2024

FC Barcelona is classified in Group H of the Champions League. The other teams in this group are FC Porto, Shaktar Donetsk and Royal Antwerp FC. FC Barcelona won the European Cup I / Champions League five times (1992, 2006, 2009, 2011 and 2015). The club also won four times the European Cup II (1979, 1984, 1989, and 1997).

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »