Audi Cup

The Audi cup is a tournament in preparation for the new season that is held every two years. Divided over two match days, a total of four matches will be played. The winners of the day 1 matches compete against each other on day 2 in the final. Participants of this edition are Bayern Munich, Real Madrid, Tottenham Hotspur and Fenerbahçe.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »