Round of Sixteen

The Round of Sixteen matches of Euro 2020 will be played from Saturday June the 26 to Tuesday June the 29th 2021. Every day two matches will be played. On Saturday there are matches in Amsterdam and London. On Sunday in Budapest and Bilbao. On Monday in Copenhagen and Bucharest and on Tuesday in Dublin and Glasgow.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »