Group E

The following countries are in Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland and the winner of Play Off B. The matches will be played in San Mames in Bilbao and in the Aviva Stadium in Dublin. Spain and Poland easily qualified for this tournament by winning their qualifying group. Sweden finished second in the same group as Spain.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »